Board of Directors & Meeting Minutes

Sunshine Cathedral Board of Directors

Board Officers
Dennis McWilliams, Chair
Rev. Dr. Durrell Watkins, Vice Chair
Melody Fiore, Treasurer
Mary Fedoration, Secretary
Allan Dewes
Ernie Curinga
John Kent
Rick Brown
Robert McCormick
Twila Wilson

Board Meetings of the Sunshine Cathedral Metropolitan Community Church are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm in Room 8 on the campus of the Sunshine Cathedral, 1480 Sw 9th Ave, Ft. Lauderdale Florida. If you have questions/comments please contact Sunshine Cathedral Board of Directors at Chair@

Monthly Board of Directors Minutes

The Sunshine Cathedral Board does not meet in July or December.

Click the link corresponding to the month to access the minutes of each meeting (PDF file).

January 2014: Annual Meeting Minutes (Approved at the 2015 Annual Meeting)  

If inquiring on previous years please email
Rev. Dr. Robert Griffin, Executive Minister:



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!