Who Are We?

The Foundation and the Cathedral work cooperatively to improve and maintain the campus and its facilities and to administer Capital Campaigns and to receive and administer gifts and bequests.  We share this campus with diverse organizations that represent many facets of our community, including a Food-Sharing Ministry, several performing arts groups and organizations, numerous 12-step Recovery Programs, and programs operated by Sunshine Social Services (SunServe), including Youth Programs, and an Adult Day Care.
The Foundation is a 501 c (3) not-for-profit organization governed by a Board of Governors which is comprised of dedicated individuals who are Cathedral members and/or LGBT community supporters.

Chair: Philip McChesney
V.-Chair: Keith Muller,Ph.D.
Treasurer: Cory Hagopian
Secretary: Santiago Madrinan

Brian Flanagan
Tom Fedoration
Corinne Hogan
John Kent
Charles Lane

Gary Lane
Rozen Patterson, Ed.D.
Kewan Smith
Rev. Durrell Watkins, D.

Please note that no member of the Board of Governors is paid for the work they do on behalf of the Foundation.